Eat, Fast & Live Longer

Here’s another great documentary I recommend. For years I have been interested in the concept of fasting, but so far I have never taken my interest beyond my mind and into doing. This documentary reveals some interesting scientific evidence of the health effects that fasting has on the body. Even without scientific evidence I was already convinced, as people throughout the world have been fasting for ages and my belief is that before the mad rush of modern life, people often had a stronger intuitive knowing to what’s good for their health. Hence fasting was an integral part of life all around the globe.

After watching this documentary I feel I am ready to take the leap and have a go!

Categories: what's up | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

