Wall mounted Pallet Garden

Finally I got around to experimenting with something I have had on my mind for a few years now: Pallet Gardens!
There’s a lot of video’s on Youtube about it and I just love the simplicity of this concept. Especially, since in Amsterdam there’s pallets lying around left, right and center. So why not use them to green a wall?
Thanks to my sister’s willingness to let me use her shady backyard to play around, I now have my first prototype. This pallet garden only contains full-shade plants and now my hands are itchy to make one for a sunny spot….. anyone keen?

If so…. send me an email:  daanpino@gmail.com

pallet garden nicole     pallet garden Nicole     pallet garden nicolepallet garden nicole

Categories: what's up | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Wall mounted Pallet Garden

  1. niels

    looks great !!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

