Yet another colourful garden!

Gardening

Yesterday I got lucky again with a beautiful day’s work, recreating a garden in Amsterdam. Such a happy sight it was at the end of the day with herbs and flowers, buzzing bees and very cheerful people as they walked passed and gave me compliments! wooohooo!

Today I am working in the neighbor’s garden, that’s already the third neighbor in a row. My aim…. the whole street, of course.

Interested in my green fingers and spirit in your garden/balcony/roof garden… or whatever space you would like green, colourful and humming with life? Give me a call on 0031 634956873 or send me an email on daanpino@gmail.com

Categories: what's up | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Yet another colourful garden!

  1. mama

    Niet alleen “the garden” ziet er happy uit!
    Ik hoop volgende week even langs je tuintjes in Amsterdam te kunnen gaan kijken.

    kus mama

  2. Patty

    My favorite flowers are daisies. Unpretensious, smiley and sunny, they just make me happy!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

