Bbbottle, Bbbutterfly, Bbbamboo

Bottle Candle Holder   Butterfly   Close up of plant-hole

It just occured to me that I have Been Busy with Beeeeeees! Not the world-wide threatened little insect that fertilizes plants, but B-art.
Years ago Duane and I made this Bottle-Candle-Holder in New Zealand for my parents as a Xmas present.
Together with my sister Nicole I made this large acrylic painting of a Butterfly and today I finished a Bamboo Pillar, again for my parents.

What’s next? …. a Bug?

Categories: what's up | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Bbbottle, Bbbutterfly, Bbbamboo

  1. mama

    Ik geniet er dagelijks van, ik ben al blij en word er nog blijer van …………………………………
    ik begrijp nog maar een factie van wat er leeft in jouw hoofd geloof ik als ik je blog lees en de fotos’s bekijk, heel speciaal!

    een knuffel en een kus

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

